CMCC Board of Governors

The CMCC Board members in your province are a valuable resource to discuss a practice issue or request some career advice. Reaching out with questions or ideas is also a great way to expand your professional network!

Interested in contacting a Board member?

Dr. Rahim Karim, Chair
Toronto, ON

Dr. Richard Mercier, Vice-Chair
La Sarre, PQ

Dr. Greg Woolfrey, Secretary Treasurer
Grand Falls-Windsor, NL

Dr. David Gryfe, Past Chair
Toronto, ON

Dr. Kevyn Kristmanson
Swift Current, SK

Dr. Sarah Williams
Fredericton, NB

Dr. Mark Perrett
Neepawa, MB

Dr. Natalie Carrington
Black Diamond, AB

Dr. Richard Cronk
Campbell River, BC

Dr. Sonia Doroshenko
Dauphin, MB

Dr. Sunyatta Guild
Tottenham, ON

Dr. Catherine Straus
Waterloo, ON


Dr. Mary-Irene Parker
Parrsboro, NS

Dr. Denise Perron
Westmount, QC